We Are The Same - Lyrics

Pin It Now!


Welcome to to lyrics post page for The Tragically Hip's We Are The Same album. Click on a song title below for the lyrics and Digital Lyric Art.

Released: April 7, 2009
Recorded: The Bathouse Recording Studio
Length: 57:21
Label: Universal Music Canada
Producer: Bob Rock
Certification: Platinum in Canada

Track Listing:
Morning Moon
Honey, Please
The Last Recluse
Coffee Girl
Now The Struggle Has A Name
The Depression Suite
The Exact Feeling
Queen Of The Furrows
Speed River
Frozen In My Tracks
Love Is A First
Country Day

Bonus tracks:
Skeleton Park

Next album: Now For Plan A
Previous album: World Container

Don't forget you can follow us and hang with the other HipHeads on both Facebook and Twitter.

******************************************************************* The original content and digital art is provided by Tragically Hip Tour.  All rights reserved. RSS feeds are for non-commercial use only. All lyrics and album art are reproduced here for reference and educational purposes only and they belong to the originally credited artist and label.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...